two peas in a pod

Although I cannot wait to move into a house next summer,

we will be in our apartment until then.

Which in a nutshell means little bit and Briley will be roommates for now.

I have been thinking about this new living situation pretty much since I found out and have been obsessively reading on what to expect…

Will the babies wake up feeding calls also be mid-night Briley wake up calls?

How will I arrange the room to give them both everything they need and still have the space they need?

If little bit is a little man, how will I decorate to make it neutral but still cute?

Silly things to worry about? Possibly.

Not as silly as the fact the baby shower has already crossed my mind way more than once.

sigh.

P.s. I can also already feel an addiction to this whole blogging thing creeping up on me.

Leave a Reply

