Crafty

For as long as I can remember I’ve been obsessed with paper..weird?

I CANNOT go into a craft store without buying scrapbook paper that I have absolutely no intention of ever using. Hoarder hoarder hoarder.

That’s just part of who I am.

Then came pinterest.

OMG.

The number of projects (many many many of them requiring paper) I want to start ( and possible actually finish) continues to grow to the point I don’t even know where to start.

I actually just told my hubby I wanted to create a book pf a ll the projects I want to do.. but doesn’t that, in itself, sound kind of like a project?

It’s getting worse now that I’ve officially taken on the role of a stay at home mom ( and insane nesting pregnant lady)

Lately, I’ve been toying with the idea (and of course, making insane amounts of lists) of getting serious about an etsy shop.

Seems like such a great solution… it gives me an excuse to make all of these random things, and has the potential to make some money.

(But mostly…it just gives me an excuse to buy more paper!)

Now the only hard part is deciding what to do first!

pinterest is just way too encouraging.

http://pinterest.com/tjbenson/

Brightly painted frames, cardboard letters and loud scrapbook paper3D flower on canvasBaby shower invitepinwheel mobile. 45.00wasabi tapeso cute!christmas scrap tutuadorable headband ideassoooooo cute.

One thought on “Crafty

Leave a Reply

