It’s official!

I posted something on Etsy a few months back and when nothing happened

(besides people adding this item to their favorites…if it’s your favorite, buy it!)

I didn’t take it too seriously.

There’s so many amazing things on Etsy I thought mine would easily be overlooked.

Until…

Someone emailed me this morning about me creating something for them!

I am over the moon excited and this has definitely given me the motivation and little push to start making and posting more things in the very near future.

Here it is kids:

My Etsy shop (with it’s lone item for now).

http://www.etsy.com/shop/PolkaDotsPaperPLanes

Not sure if the name will stay the same (it’s hard to think on the spot) but it will be getting more and more attention from this girl!

 

Leave a Reply

