Tall Tales

she said:

Last night I had a dream and I was a superhero.

I had to go to a planet alien world where they eat humans with their mean forks.

Then, I went to a nice world.

it was called “Land of alien convention world with lots of grass that smells good.”

(I’m typing this as she tells me, and whenever I stop, she says, mom that’s not the end.)

And then the aliens left the mean world, and found a duck.

A very, very small duck.

And then they took it home.

And then they were nice.

Forever.

And they were friends forever.

The end.

(you can stop typing now mom.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

