32 WEEKS

I cannot believe I only have EIGHT weeks left.

What’s crazy scarrrry and exciting about that is technically a baby can come anything after 36 weeks is only FOUR weeks away!

The belly is as humongous as ever and I have no idea how I’ll get any bigger (although, I KNOW I will!)

I may not have the full on “waddle” going on, but man oh man is it taking over!

( example A: I cannot see my feet without bending over. Example B: shaving has become an activity I have to set time aside for)

My last doctor’s appointment was on Monday, and from now on they are every 2 weeks (and then every week!!!)

I think it’s safe to say we’re in the homestretch!

-on that note-

WEIGHT GAIN:

my scale wasn’t lying. I have gained 6 pounds in the past month!

BABY STATS:

 Average size: 15.2- 16.7 inches, 2.5-3.8 lb

baby Mav has officially moved into head down position!

CRAVINGS:

milk, yogurt, and cheese (although all 3 make me nauseous after) and deviled eggs

(side note: I think that there are many things I can cook very well, but I cannot, to save my life, boil eggs. Sad truth)

HIGHLIGHT OF THE WEEK:

the baby shower this past weekend!

LOW POINT OF THE WEEK:

not taking as many pictures as I meant to at the shower/ no one filling out the wishes for baby sheet.

LOOKING FORWARD TO:

The rest of this month! Christmas, Briley’s birthday, bringing in the new year, and finishing getting everything ready for baby boy!

Leave a Reply

