documentation

09-

When I was pregnant with Briley, I NEVER took pictures.

I thought I was fat.

I only have about 5 pictures from my entire pregnancy, and they are either me half hiding my face, or the classic bathroom mirror belly picture without my face completely.

It is one of my biggest regrets.

When I first found out I was pregnant this time I became obsessed with pregnancy blogs. The beautiful way that women document such a beautiful time.

And thus I found the pregnancy chalkboard.

love at first sight.

I have done a great job of belly pictures this time around (overkill actually, I’m surprised I still have instagram followers)

but…fail fail failed on the chalkboard.

And I’m already kicking myself.

Leave a Reply

