weeks 4&5

I’ve fallen behind in the past 2 weeks on posting, which is ironic since it seems like all I’ve been doing is jotting down blog posts in my phone. There are so many things in my mind that I want to get out and onto the blog, I just haven’t found the time ( I mean.. who wouldn’t have an overabundance of time with a sass a frass 4 ( cough 14 cough) year old and a baby who think his main objective in life is to cry louder than the day before. siggggh. this mama needs a drink. Or a vacation with a really big bed and room service.)

Either way.

I cannot believe little man is already a month old! (technically, 5 weeks tomorrow!)

Where does the time go?

w41w49w410w44w42w45w43w47w48w46

Edit: I just realized I used the pictures of us (Mav and I) having our conversation twice.

Total accident but I can’t say Im sorry. Starting 2 days ago, he’s making eye contact, trying to “talk” and, SMILING!

love love love.






Leave a Reply

